You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Oficjalne Forum - Time Edge - Czas Wojny. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

1

Sunday, May 4th 2014, 11:47am

ustroj 4 epo i pytanie

w 4 epo mam ustroj ze moge dac swoim jednostkom +10aa (nawet tym co nie posiadaja aa )


co jesli wezme ten ustroj i do armii wloze demona ktory sam z siebie tez dodaje aa, czy te jednosti dostana ten dodatkowy aa od demona?

jerzys

Unregistered

2

Sunday, May 4th 2014, 12:37pm

jakiekolwiek bonusy na AA dzialaja TYLKO na jednostki ktore mają AA

jezeli jednostka ma AA = 0 to żaden bonus jej nic nie doda

i to taka podstawowa zasada, na pewno żaden ustroj jej nie zmieni

Arlo

Intermediate

Posts: 214

Location: Black Company

  • Send private message

3

Sunday, May 4th 2014, 1:46pm

Premie do AA, czy to od bohatera, czy przedmiotów nie działają na te jednostki co mają AA z ustroju.

Wato byłoby to dopisać w informacji o ustroju.


Similar threads